Sales

Rovaniemi ja Kemi

Juha Vuorjoki
Sales Manager
p. +358 500 691 290
faksi 016 4200 110
juha.vuorjoki@kaukokiito.fi

Ylivieska

Jarmo Seppälä
Sales Manager
p. +358 500 691 289
faksi 08 421 822
jarmo.seppala@kaukokiito.fi

Oulu

Timo Heiskanen
Executive Vice President
p. +358 44 724 1332
faksi 08 340 666
timo.heiskanen@kaukokiito.fi

Rauni Heiskanen
Sales Manager
p. +358 44 724 1338
faksi 08 340 666
rauni.heiskanen@kaukokiito.fi

Transport arrangement

Rovaniemi

+358 44 4011 149
faksi +358 16 4200 155
kuljetus.rovaniemi@kaukokiito.fi

Oulu jakelu

+358 44 4011 146
faksi +358 8 340 666
jakelu.oulu@kaukokiito.fi

Oulu runko

+358 44 4011 145
faksi +358 8 340 666
kuljetus.oulu@kaukokiito.fi

Kemi

+358 44 4011 150
faksi +358 16 283 904
kemi@kaukokiito.fi

Ylivieska jakelu

+358 44 4011 148
faksi +358 8 421 822
ylivieska@kaukokiito.fi

Ylivieska runko

+358 44 4011 147
faksi +358 8 421 822
kuljetus.ylivieska@kaukokiito.fi

Management

Esko Määttä
CEO
p. +358 40 772 9427
fax +358 8 340 666
esko.maatta@kaukokiito.fi

Timo Heiskanen
Excutive Vice President
p. +358 44 724 1332
fax +358 8 340 666
timo.heiskanen@kaukokiito.fi

Terttu Jussila
Administrative Manager
p. +358 500 691 291
fax +358 16 4200 110
terttu.jussila@kaukokiito.fi

Raija Puistola
Invoicer
p. +358 440 354 870
fax +358 16 4200 110
raija.puistola@kaukokiito.fi

Kirsi Vedenoja
Office Worker
p. +358 44 724 1228
fax +358 8 421 822
kirsi.vedenoja@kaukokiito.fi

Antti Jussila
Property Manager
p. +358 400 394 518
fax +358 16 4200 110
antti.jussila@kaukokiito.fi

Henri Jussila
Technical Manager
p. +35850 386 6798
fax +358 8 340 666
henri.jussila@kaukokiito.fi

Juha Hartikka
Transport Manager
+358 44 724 1347
faksi +358 8 340 666
juha.hartikka@kaukokiito.fi

Aki Koskinen
Bookkeeping/ledger
p. +358 440 354 871
fax +358 16 4200 110
aki.koskinen@kaukokiito.fi

Jari Pellikka
Quality Manager, Trainer
p. +358 44 724 1200
fax +358 8 340 666
jari.pellikka@kaukokiito.fi

Pauliina Huoponen
Office Worker / storage
p. +358 440 354 874
fax +358 8 340 666
pauliina.huoponen@kaukokiito.fi