Oulu

Sales

Timo Heiskanen
Executive Vice President
p. +358 44 724 1332
faksi 08 340 666
timo.heiskanen@kaukokiito.fi

Rauni Heiskanen
Sales Manager
p. +358 44 724 1338
faksi 08 340 666
rauni.heiskanen@kaukokiito.fi

Transport arrangement

Oulu jakelu

+358 44 4011 146
faksi +358 8 340 666
jakelu.oulu@kaukokiito.fi

Oulu runko

+358 44 4011 145
faksi +358 8 340 666
kuljetus.oulu@kaukokiito.fi

Management

Timo Heiskanen
Excutive Vice President
p. +358 44 724 1332
fax +358 8 340 666
timo.heiskanen@kaukokiito.fi

Juha Hartikka
Transport Manager
+358 44 724 1347
faksi +358 8 340 666
juha.hartikka@kaukokiito.fi

Katja Haapalahti
Invoicer
p. 0440 354 881
faksi 08 340 666
katja.haapalahti@kaukokiito.fi

Henri Jussila
Technical Manager
P. +358 50 3866 798
faksi +558 8 340 666
henri.jussila@kaukokiito.fi

Jari Pellikka
Quality Manager, Trainer
p. +358 44 724 1200
fax +358 8 340 666
jari.pellikka@kaukokiito.fi

Pauliina Huoponen
Office Worker / storage
p. +358 440 354 874
fax +358 8 340 666
pauliina.huoponen@kaukokiito.fi